Address: 5210 S. McClintock Drive
Tempe, AZ 85283
Chapman Commercial & Fleet
Your Phoenix Chevy and Isuzu dealer
Chapman Commercial & Fleet Reviews
Chapman Commercial & Fleet Average Rating:
4.9 out of 5 stars (152 reviews)
Great service
Great fast service with an unexpected car wash. Super employees. Only one thing-oil on my driveway after parking for a few hours.
– Gary Ater
11/6/2018
Recent Service
Doug Bonkowski was courteous and very helpful. He greeted me and took care of my auto's needs. He provided help in securing a loaner car until repairs were made.
– Joe Ivone
11/3/2018
great service
great job by all
– richard jones
11/1/2018
Great service
Brian young was so amazing he was patient and did not stop till he got us in a vehicle I would recommend this place to everyone
– Misty Mckinley
11/1/2018
Recall
Always great and polite service. They call when they r suppose to. Keep up the service because your the reason I buy cars from u.
– henry samson
10/28/2018
ner battery--emergency situation
as ALWAYS Chapman Service was excellent -- no other way to describe it. There is no other dealer in the Valley for me except Chapman. Thanks to all.
– Jay A. Mulligan
10/28/2018
Another Repair
As Usual Joshua and the guys in Service took great care of my 2017 Chevy Silverado which had a broken mud guard that had impact damage ... repaired and out the door in 45 mins ... Thanks guys
– Don Wilson
10/20/2018
Great job!
Ike Umunna and Paul Elliot treated us with respect and professionalism. Shopping for a truck was a great experience at Chapman Chevrolet.
– Jeff Toresdahl
10/17/2018
Great Service (as always)!
Chapman Chevrolet, Joshua Griffith is my Chapman Service Advisor and handles all my service needs when I bring my HD2500 in for work. Josh always goes the extra mile and takes great care of my truck; which is very important to me. He is highly professional and exceptionally competent in his mission to provide excellent customer service. On my last trip in to see Josh, he was just getting ready to go on vacation for a few days, but he did not leave me stranded. Josh worked vigorously with the Chapman technician to find the source of a minor fluid leak, then worked with the warranty individuals to get the truck repaired properly. This is typical for Josh, but the part that really impressed me is this, Josh made sure that the parts were ordered, received, and the technician was aware of the repair authorization status before he left for vacation. Josh called several times to keep me in the loop and had the situation well in hand. He made sure that while he was gone the truck repairs would be finished and then have (Dexter) another Service Advisor complete the connection with me to get the truck back. Because my truck would be down for a few days, I had mentioned to Josh that I had critical pre-construction project meetings early the next day and I would need to find some transportation. Josh came through in an instant with a loner vehicle to make my meetings; which could not be rescheduled. Every time I come in I think that the service surly could not get any better, yet each time I feel Josh and Chapman prove me wrong. What a great relationship to have with a service staff that always make you feel like it is their own vehicles they are working on. Thank you so much Josh, you are awesome! And thank you too Dexter for seeing the work through! Great guys and great company! Rex
– Rex Hartmann
10/11/2018
Service work
Dexter was the Best as always! Quick work kept me up to date on what was going on. Outstanding Job Chapman Chevrolet Service Department and Thank You Dexter!
– Travis
10/11/2018