Address: 6011 S. Kyrene Road
Tempe, AZ 85283
Chapman Commercial & Fleet
Your Phoenix Chevy and Isuzu dealer
Chapman Commercial & Fleet Reviews
Chapman Commercial & Fleet Average Rating:
4.9 out of 5 stars (202 reviews)
Great Service!
Thank you again for the great service!
– Justin B
8/13/2023
Bought new car
Was a great experience. From sales person to manager to finance. Easy and worth the trip down to Tempe to buy. Thank you
– Tim
8/13/2023
Was told part was in on the recall to find out it
They had to get the part form the warehouse was not 2 happy had to wait from 7am-330pm
– Eric Platt
8/9/2023
Good service
They did a good job getting me to and from home
– Sharon Boomer
8/9/2023
New vehicle
My trailblazer was in the shop due to a faulty shifter. I informed Travis Hart I would like to trade it in for an Equinox. Travis went over and beyond to get me the Equinox I wanted. I very much appreciate the help.
– Jeanine Howell
8/8/2023
Service
Thank you for the service on my car. I always appreciate the Advisors and Service Tech for getting my car done in a timely manner and they are all so nice. Appreciate it.
– Gail Wheeler
8/7/2023
Car service
My car was in the shop for 10 days 3 of those days did not get worked on went in for engine light on and found all kind of issuers
– Jackie Dickson
8/6/2023
Respectful
Truly helped me get my first car on the lot thanks
– Kadin Bowra
8/6/2023
Resent service
Chapman did a great job on servicing my 2500 HD. Tyler is a great service advisor that keeps you updated and goes in great depth in service. He’s great. Will keep returning
– Sergio
8/5/2023
Oil change
They have done an excellent job on my oil change and my tire rotation!!
– Nicholas
8/4/2023