Address: 6011 S. Kyrene Road
Tempe, AZ 85283
Chapman Commercial & Fleet
Your Phoenix Chevy and Isuzu dealer
Chapman Commercial & Fleet Reviews
Chapman Commercial & Fleet Average Rating:
5 out of 5 stars (23 reviews)
Great Service
Chapman & Tyler in service went above & beyond to provide great service. I appreciate the time & effort put forth to get my 2010 Equinox repaired. They have won my business & loyalty!
– Kathe Selby
11/25/2020
Chapman service Quick Lube
Ryan C. an excellent service member. He always follows all the service and advises only what is required. I have received rapid replies to all my messages. When Ryan says he will get back to you, he keeps his word. I also, want to give credit to Syed, because any questions I may have or my family are always answered quickly with expert advise.
– Ana
11/21/2020
service appointment
I had set up an appointment for my one year service with Ryan Cronin. He greeted me and after the service was completed, talked with me about any concerns. Nice, friendly consultant.
– Wes Bolyard
11/20/2020
Great Buying Experience!
Robert Hines was a pleasure to work with. After visiting several competing dealerships, I ended up at Chapman for a stress free purchase experience.
– Mark Tomkiel
10/6/2020
Excellent Customer Service
My family and I have purchased over five cars from Carlos Lopez. I am amazed at his customer service and his hard work he does. I will continue buying from Chapman as long as he continues to work there.
– Amber Foley
9/30/2020
Professional Experience
Keyon was very professional and informative regarding the whole experience. The Chapman staff made the purchase of my new Silverado an example of an organization who values their customers and show it in all they do. Very impressive.
– Roger Walklin
8/24/2020
Car sales
Great sales man
– Greg Ambrose
7/5/2020
Staff
This is the BEST DEALERSHIP I have ever used. Everything was seamless and transparent. They weren't pushy at all. Very nice and explained everything step by step. According to my credit score I was going to get high interest but when David took it to the back and called finance company he got me 3% lower...Maybe best I cried alligator tears :-) Danny was an excellent sales rep and Sam made all off my financial paperwork easy and smooth. I highly recommend this dealership for new and used car sales! Oh and they owe me a sparkly sunshade. Use Danny and he will get you one too!! So happy, Shari
– Shari L Kleeman
6/22/2020
Used Car Purchase
The 1st salesman we worked with us blew us off, then the manager assigned Ike to us and he went out his way to show us everything we wanted to see and worked us through a deal
– Dave Nybeck
5/14/2020
Above and Beyond
Easiest transaction EVER! Enrique went above and beyond in Professional Service! He brought the Chevrolet Colorado we wanted to look at, over to our house. We test drove it, he answered all of our questions and got us the best deal possible! Within 24 hours, he brought our new truck to us and drove back in our previous vehicle. Thank you so much Enrique!
– Tracey Watson
5/6/2020