Address: 6011 S Kyrene Road
Tempe, AZ 85283
Chapman Commercial & Fleet
Your Phoenix Chevy and Isuzu dealer
Chapman Commercial & Fleet Reviews
Chapman Commercial & Fleet Average Rating:
4.6 out of 5 stars (328 reviews)
Fantastic dealership!
Everyone I dealt with was great, especially my Service Consultant, Chris McKenzie.
– ALAN LYONS
10/13/2017
2013 Chevy 1500 blue
My service advisor, Chris McKenzie does an excellent job, all my vehicles issues were addressed and I left with a 100% fully functioning truck. Thank you Chris.
– John Behnken
10/13/2017
Always Excellent
We've been customers of Chapman dealerships for decades: Service & Sales have always been excellent!
– Mark Carlson
10/12/2017
Service
Excellent
– Sue weiss
10/11/2017
Timing...
My sole source of transportation is my Chevy which is the reason I scheduled an appointment for its service (oil and tire rotation). I made the appointment well in advance for 9:00am on a Saturday (I work during the week). I expected to have to wait an hour or so but, thank God a friend was in the area because I did not get my truck back until after 1:30pm. What is the point of making an appointment if I have to wait 4.5 hours? In addition, I mentioned that my transmission seems to be downshifting/hesitating so, I asked if they checked the transmission fluid and they said they don't have a dip stick for that there. Huh? You can change the oil but not check the transmission fluid? He suggested, if I keep having the problem, I contact the dealer for more service because it's still under warranty. I don't get it...isn't that something standard?
– Dawn OMalley
10/10/2017
Where do I begin? I am forever greatful!
I can't even begin to express my thankfulness and appreciation for the folks over at Tempe Chapman! Let me first say Rick Eakin is by far the best salesmen I've ever had the pleasure of working with. I made a purchase about a month ago and Rick put me in an amazing vehicle that I absolutely loved! I was rear ended less than 2 weeks later and the vehicle was salvaged. As you can imagine my stress had shot through the roof, I hadn't even made my first payment. I reached out to Rick and he gave me a clear direction in what the next necessary steps would be. Only a week and few days later I am in another vehicle that I absolutely love! Everyone at Tempe Chapman played a huge role in making the transition feel seamless. I will forever be thankful for Rick and the folks over at Tempe Champan!
– Johneece Daniels
10/9/2017
Service review
Timely, courteous, and quality service.
– Tony Severe
10/7/2017
purchaser
Everything went over with out a hitch. Ray Russo was the salesman & Ike Umunna did a #1 job assisting my wife.
– Richard Riethmayer
10/6/2017
Service & SERVICE ADVISOR CHRIS McKENZIE
Very satisfied with the service on my truck and extremely satisfied with Mr. McKenzie. He is very knowledgeable about the vehicles and the repairs!!! As i am from out of town I was extremely pleased with the time factor involved with my visit!!! Mr. McKenzie not only knows his business but is also very pleasant to deal with!!!!!
– Charles Manning
10/5/2017
Service & SERVICE ADVISOR CHRIS McKENZIE
Very satisfied with the service on my truck and extremely satisfied with Mr. McKenzie. He is very knowledgeable about the vehicles and the repairs!!! As i am from out of town I was extremely pleased with the time factor involved with my visit!!! Mr. McKenzie not only knows his business but is also very pleasant to deal with!!!!!
– Charles Manning
10/5/2017