Address: 6011 S. Kyrene Road
Tempe, AZ 85283
Chapman Commercial & Fleet
Your Phoenix Chevy and Isuzu dealer
Chapman Commercial & Fleet Reviews
Chapman Commercial & Fleet Average Rating:
5 out of 5 stars (22 reviews)
Professional Experience
Keyon was very professional and informative regarding the whole experience. The Chapman staff made the purchase of my new Silverado an example of an organization who values their customers and show it in all they do. Very impressive.
– Roger Walklin
8/24/2020
Car sales
Great sales man
– Greg Ambrose
7/5/2020
Staff
This is the BEST DEALERSHIP I have ever used. Everything was seamless and transparent. They weren't pushy at all. Very nice and explained everything step by step. According to my credit score I was going to get high interest but when David took it to the back and called finance company he got me 3% lower...Maybe best I cried alligator tears :-) Danny was an excellent sales rep and Sam made all off my financial paperwork easy and smooth. I highly recommend this dealership for new and used car sales! Oh and they owe me a sparkly sunshade. Use Danny and he will get you one too!! So happy, Shari
– Shari L Kleeman
6/22/2020
Used Car Purchase
The 1st salesman we worked with us blew us off, then the manager assigned Ike to us and he went out his way to show us everything we wanted to see and worked us through a deal
– Dave Nybeck
5/14/2020
Above and Beyond
Easiest transaction EVER! Enrique went above and beyond in Professional Service! He brought the Chevrolet Colorado we wanted to look at, over to our house. We test drove it, he answered all of our questions and got us the best deal possible! Within 24 hours, he brought our new truck to us and drove back in our previous vehicle. Thank you so much Enrique!
– Tracey Watson
5/6/2020
New car
I will definitely be back to buy another car in the future. Great experience
– Reyna Reyna
4/30/2020
3rd Silverado from Chapman!
I just had another great experience buying my third Silverado from Chapman. I previously bought and subsequently traded a 2011 and 2014. I now have a 2020. The Chapman experience is what keeps bringing me back. Staff are friendly, not pushy, straightforward, willing to go the extra mile to get it right. This time, Corey, Travis and Tyler were A+. I have no doubt that I will be back in 3-4 years!
– Andy Baldwin
4/26/2020
Excellent experience with everyone involved.
From sales to financing I was very pleased with my experience. I would recommend this dealership to anyone considering buying a car.
– David Cardona
4/20/2020
New Car Purchase End of Lease
They walked me through the process for the end of lease on my car and helped me figure out figure out my best option. new car with no out of pocket. Thanks you.
– Will Zecco
4/10/2020
Great experience
Zenon made the deal happen exactly like he said. Very friendly and knowledgeable on what he is doing. This is my 3rd purchase from Zenon and he has right on every time.
– Al Laninga
4/5/2020