Address: 5210 S. McClintock Drive
Tempe, AZ 85283
Chapman Commercial & Fleet
Your Phoenix Chevy and Isuzu dealer
Chapman Commercial & Fleet Reviews
Chapman Commercial & Fleet Average Rating:
5 out of 5 stars (30 reviews)
Excellent Service
Zenon Jusko was a great, informative salesperson and make this one of my best buying experiences. Dan in finance is awesome! I highly recommend this dealership!
– Michelle Layman
1/22/2021
service
Robbie Lopez (service consultant) is top notch. Thank you so very much!
– Janet
1/20/2021
Steering assist issue
On line said steering assist issue required computer adjustment. Chapman said I needed new battery. Not positive I got correct diagnostic help, but we will see. Service was quick and waiting area was comfortable.
– Mike Brown
1/20/2021
You want the Best-then deal with Gus and the team
Some things never change-that is the reason I have always done business with Gus-he is always on top of his game and has stayed on top ever since I bought my first auto for him-Gus started with Five Stars and just keeps adding to them-Gus-Sid-Krysta are what make Chapman the reason for my return, regards
– Micheal James Clampitt
1/12/2021
Great service
Great people great service
– Robert
1/9/2021
oil change
Everything went as Chapman representatives told me. I
– Byron G Baker
12/31/2020
great job
they did a great repair and were very quick about it and ready to do it when i arrived
– ed
12/25/2020
Isuzu repair
Traveling from Colorado, had an issue with a 1989 model box van. Bryan took on this issue for himself to get me back on the road. Everyone at the service department was very friendly and professional . I would recommend Chapman for any service needs. Thanks again
– Greg Day
12/24/2020
Purchased Vehicle
I did a research visit to drive several cars in the used lot, and spoke with Donny there. He listened instead of barked sales pitch at me, patiently drove several cars while quickly getting the information and keys, never put my information in anything I didn't want him to, and let me on my way when I wasn't ready. Once I came back ready to purchase, he did his best for the best deal, let me choose how fast to go through all the information, and got me out and back to work as quickly as possible. He even helped me unload my car seats and items from my trade-in vehicle. I was very satisfied with my sales associate.
– Matt Ward
12/16/2020
Excellent Service Visit
I wanted to leave a quick review regarding my service experience. Overall, my service experience was exceptional. This was due mostly in part to who my service advisor is, David Drouin. David is professional, knowledgeable, and most of all, very cordial and polite. Dealing with him was very easy, he was communicative, and he responded in a timely manner. Based on this experience, I have self-assigned David as my service advisor for future service appointments.
– Robert E.
12/13/2020