Address: 5210 S. McClintock Drive
Tempe, AZ 85283
Chapman Commercial & Fleet
Your Phoenix Chevy and Isuzu dealer
Chapman Commercial & Fleet Reviews
Chapman Commercial & Fleet Average Rating:
4.9 out of 5 stars (69 reviews)
Used Car Purchase
The 1st salesman we worked with us blew us off, then the manager assigned Ike to us and he went out his way to show us everything we wanted to see and worked us through a deal
– Dave Nybeck
5/14/2020
Above and Beyond
Easiest transaction EVER! Enrique went above and beyond in Professional Service! He brought the Chevrolet Colorado we wanted to look at, over to our house. We test drove it, he answered all of our questions and got us the best deal possible! Within 24 hours, he brought our new truck to us and drove back in our previous vehicle. Thank you so much Enrique!
– Tracey Watson
5/6/2020
New car
I will definitely be back to buy another car in the future. Great experience
– Reyna Reyna
4/30/2020
3rd Silverado from Chapman!
I just had another great experience buying my third Silverado from Chapman. I previously bought and subsequently traded a 2011 and 2014. I now have a 2020. The Chapman experience is what keeps bringing me back. Staff are friendly, not pushy, straightforward, willing to go the extra mile to get it right. This time, Corey, Travis and Tyler were A+. I have no doubt that I will be back in 3-4 years!
– Andy Baldwin
4/26/2020
Excellent experience with everyone involved.
From sales to financing I was very pleased with my experience. I would recommend this dealership to anyone considering buying a car.
– David Cardona
4/20/2020
New Car Purchase End of Lease
They walked me through the process for the end of lease on my car and helped me figure out figure out my best option. new car with no out of pocket. Thanks you.
– Will Zecco
4/10/2020
Great experience
Zenon made the deal happen exactly like he said. Very friendly and knowledgeable on what he is doing. This is my 3rd purchase from Zenon and he has right on every time.
– Al Laninga
4/5/2020
Exceptional
Every single representative that I interacted with from the start of my purchase through the end was amazing. I want to thank Dan Landers and Ray Russo specifically for all of the effort and dedication they exemplified perfectly during my experience. I am grateful for Chapman!
– Kylie McNeely
3/21/2020
Good
Fast
– Martin espinoza
3/9/2020
Great Service
Just wanted to compliment both your sales team ( Robert) and finance manager (Dan) for a terrificjob they both done.
– Tom Welch
1/28/2020