Address: 5210 S. McClintock Drive
Tempe, AZ 85283
Chapman Commercial & Fleet
Your Phoenix Chevy and Isuzu dealer
Chapman Commercial & Fleet Reviews
Chapman Commercial & Fleet Average Rating:
5 out of 5 stars (170 reviews)
Sales
Dwayne and Jim were very courteous and easy to deal with.
– Rick Smith
4/12/2019
Oil change
Quick service for Oil change and had me out on Saturday midday in just the time it took me to take a look around the lot and see whats new at Chevrolet
– edward tierney
4/7/2019
So Happy With Our Purchase and Experience!
Our experience buying my 2019 Chevy Cruze couldn't have been better! Our salesman Keyon was phenomenal and made the whole process so incredibly easy. He made it a point to not pressure us at all during the process, which made us so much more confident with our choice. I highly recommend Keyon to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle, he truly wants his customers to get into the car they're looking and isn't pushy like other salesman. We will definitely be returning for our next purchase!
– Sherri Aaberge
4/6/2019
Great all around Service
Excellent service from salesperson Keyon to finance person Dan. I got exactly what I want. Through the whole process everyone was personable, kind and easy going. Huge emphasis put on me being happy with the process and my purchase. This is my second new car purchase from Chapman.
– Casey boyd
4/5/2019
Chapman Chevrolet Dealership Tempe, AZ
I've been a loyal customer since 1999 and have purchased all my vehicles (4) with Chapman's. I drive up from Marana, AZ to have my vehicle serviced because I get treated like "Royalty" and I have never had a problem. The work they do is completed and exceptional! I can fully trust them to do the job right! Keep it up Chapman!!!!!!
– Donna L LaRue
4/4/2019
Took as requested
Everything went well ...
– Delano OBannon
3/30/2019
OBD Code
I had a OBD code that my local mechanic couldn't resolve, it took GM tech and your master mechanic to find and fix the problem, thanks Sergio.
– Marshall Chambers
3/29/2019
Great service ...
Bring all my vehicles and have for over 35 years .. always great service...
– Frank Saccente
3/21/2019
Dexter
Dexter’s has outstanding customer Service skills and always goes above and beyond for me !
– Victor LaTemple
3/17/2019
Thanks for quickly finding out what problem I had
I am happy to recommend Chapman for buying a vehicle and your follow up services.
– Marilyn Andrews
3/14/2019