Address: 5210 S. McClintock Drive
Tempe, AZ 85283
Chapman Commercial & Fleet
Your Phoenix Chevy and Isuzu dealer
Chapman Commercial & Fleet Reviews
Chapman Commercial & Fleet Average Rating:
5 out of 5 stars (163 reviews)
Quick lube
Quick Lube was fast and reps were helpful and answered all the questions I had.
– Natalie Hall
6/10/2018
Service at Chapman on 6/7/2018
My service advisor, Aaron St. James, kept me informed about what was happening with my car which was well appreciated. He let me know what needed to be done and why. This was the first time I had actually waited in the waiting area and it was most enjoyable.
– Manuel Herrada
6/8/2018
Great Dealership
Every time I bring my Corvette in for repairs or maintenance they always do an excellent job. I never have to worry about there work or customer service. Thanks again for your caring Staff Brad Lorenz
– Brad Lorenz
6/6/2018
New Car Purchase
Ryan, our salesperson, was professional in his interactions with us. He was very knowledgeable & told us the differences in the cars we were interested in, but was not pushy. I was impressed that he stayed with us while during the orientation to OnStar. Dave, in finance, was also knowledgeable & explained everything clearly.
– Rose Saunders
6/4/2018
Good deal
My trade in for a new auto was a simple and enjoyable experience.
– Steve Srock
6/2/2018
Very good experience.
Trade in, rebates, etc. Were helpful, as well as the folks at Chapman Chevy.
– Steve Srock
6/1/2018
Great experience
Chapman staff made our entire experience very enjoyable. Our salesman Bryce Lane was great. Finance staff made it happen with no hassles. A totally positive purchase experience.
– Cal/Allora Coffland
6/1/2018
Review
All went well with the exception that a car wash was promised. However the interior was not vacuumed out. Other than that everything was perfect.
– Rob
5/30/2018
Comprehensive Service
With the Tahoe approaching nearly ten years old it was treated to a comprehensive service including engine oil & filter, trans fluid & filter, steering fluid, brake fluid, front & rear diff oil and transfer case oil...each item performed flawlessly! Many thanks to the team at Chapman Chevy!
– Glen Cowan
5/26/2018
Exceptional Service and Repair
The Service Adviser provided communication and status followup on the vehicle's status. The Service Technician was able to repair a air conditioning system part which was not available as new or used for a 18 year old (i.e. 2000) vehicle. The complimentary vehicle wash is appreciated!
– Charles Woosley
5/26/2018