Address: 5210 S. McClintock Drive
Tempe, AZ 85283
Chapman Commercial & Fleet
Your Phoenix Chevy and Isuzu dealer
Chapman Commercial & Fleet Reviews
Chapman Commercial & Fleet Average Rating:
4.9 out of 5 stars (131 reviews)
Oil change/tire rotation
Much better this time. Last time it took like 3 hours before I got out of there. This time about 45 minutes. The car wash was out of service so I couldn’t get it cleaned up. But that is understandable.
– Ken Almejo
2/10/2019
New car
I wasn't treated well at a previous Chevrolet dealership and when I came in on Saturday to Chapman they didn't really try and help me get into a new car after turning in my old lease. But after talking to Duane and Enrique they helped me get into a new affordable adoption that can help me with my growing family in the future.
– Ryan Colwick
2/6/2019
Awesome
Came in on a Saturday and the hole experience was awesome from working with the salesperson and manager in finding the right car and price to also taking no time with finance. I will recommend to friends and family for sure!
– Tom Jann
2/3/2019
Great Purchasing Experience
We found that the sales people, management and finance were professional and knew their product. The entire staff had great attitudes and were very accommodating. We traveled 275 miles and it was worth it. We got the truck we were looking for and were treated great! Our purchase was well worth the trip.
– Jeff & Vicki Sayre
2/3/2019
Great job
Meticulous, quick, and did great job. The minute I drove away I could feel the difference in the way my car drove
– Carolyn Hilton
1/27/2019
Battery Replacement
I noticed that the battery in my 2011 Silverado seemed to be weakening and also noticed it was leaking. I did not have an appointment with the service center, but I was on my way home on January 8th after having some minor surgery on my face and was in the neighborhood near Chapman. So I stopped in to ask if they could get my truck in to have the battery replaced. After waiting about 15 minutes or so to be approached by anyone, a man came to inquire what I needed (can't remember his name, sorry). I explained what was going on and why I was there unexpectedly. The gentleman was very accommodating and told me he'd see what he could do. A few minutes later he returned and said the mechanics would rearrange some vehicles due to lack of space during a reconstruction process and would accommodate my request! Awesome! My only challenge with my experience 6th is time was I had stated a few times that the battery had leaked and I asked that the battery tray be cleaned. I was told they would make sure they would clean it. Once I got home, we checked it that evening and noticed that it had not been cleaned. As much as I truly appreciated the fact that they got me in and out so quickly, I'm disappointed that they did not clean the tray as they said they would.
– Julie Keeling
1/27/2019
Excellent Customer Service
Dexter Nix is a great Consultant . He is detailed oriented and efficient. He keeps in contact with you regarding your car, providing timely updates and information. He is the only Consultant I will use at Chapman. He consistently provides excellent customer service, valuable direction for repairs, honesty in solutions for repairs and does it all with a smile and respect.
– Casey Boud
1/19/2019
Truck Service
Took my truck in for service was taken care of ASAP in the quick lube area. Only problem was the truck came out more dirty than it went in the service guy said the service area was under construction and was sorry for that.
– marvin moody
1/17/2019
Commercial truck service
Commercial truck service, Jim Hufnagel and his crew do a great job on my truck, the work is done right and quickly. As long as Jim is with Chapman Chevrolet and is working for them and me I will be a loyal customer. Thanks Jim and his crew again
– Don Munzer
1/10/2019
Customer Service
Great
– Gabriel Valenzuela
1/3/2019