Address: 5210 S. McClintock Drive
Tempe, AZ 85283
Chapman Commercial & Fleet
Your Phoenix Chevy and Isuzu dealer
Chapman Commercial & Fleet Reviews
Chapman Commercial & Fleet Average Rating:
4.9 out of 5 stars (155 reviews)
Excellent service
Both service adviser Douglas Bonkows & mechanic Mike Jones provided excellent service. Mike came and talked to me about future work that will be needed on the rear suspension.
– Robert Nevin
11/30/2018
All done on a Saturday
Dropped off my car with Dexter at 9:AM for a 75,000 mile service and to have an oil leak investigated. I was willing to leave the car until Monday afternoon. But the service guys got it all done by late Saturday afternoon.
– John Ehlers
11/25/2018
Great customer service
I only take my car to Chapman. The service department is friendly and fair. They never try to rip you off or perform uneeded repairs.
– Heather
11/24/2018
Great service
Been coming to Chapman Chevy over 35 years always great service
– Frank Saccente
11/20/2018
Great customer service
Staff on top of my service from scheduling through the service Friendly, courteous, and professional
– Billie puff
11/15/2018
2019 Tahoe Purchase
I was extremely satisfied with the personal service provided by Syd Rizvi and Tony Simmons during the process of purchasing my second Tahoe from Chapman. Both individuals are very professional, knowledgeable and friendly which adds to the pleasure of purchasing a new vehicle. Excellent experience.
– Richard W Hays
11/15/2018
Oil change
They were very curiosity’s guys working their. Will go back.
– Arturo gonzales
11/11/2018
Great service
Awesome adviser.
– Paul Phasouk
11/10/2018
Service (Transmission)
My advisor Marcus was great! Was able to get in contact on a daily basis to get an update on my car. Would definitely do business again with him. Only issue was that my car was left on E from all the tests runs.
– Bryan
11/10/2018
Great service
Great fast service with an unexpected car wash. Super employees. Only one thing-oil on my driveway after parking for a few hours.
– Gary Ater
11/6/2018