Address: 5210 S. McClintock Drive
Tempe, AZ 85283
Chapman Commercial & Fleet
Your Phoenix Chevy and Isuzu dealer
Chapman Commercial & Fleet Reviews
Chapman Commercial & Fleet Average Rating:
5 out of 5 stars (163 reviews)
Chapman
Prompt, friendly service.
– Donald Perkins
7/31/2018
ALWAYS a great experience!
The best customer service.
– Maria
7/29/2018
Great service!
Made an appointment to have a tire repaired on my 2017 Cruze. Amy in quick service took care of me & my car. Did an excellent job! The only thing, is, that when it came time t orefill the tire with air, the nitrogen machine wasn't working. Asked if I could bring it back when the machine is fixed, so the nitrogen can be refilled, and, she told me yes. Just waiting on the call to bring it back for the nitrogen refill.
– Bill P.
7/25/2018
Customer Service
the young lady who waited on me and arrange so I could have an oil change and the tires rotated provided excellent customer service she was very prompt I didn't have to wait for her when I drove up she explained everything she was very very good she should be commended for the job well done when I went in there before the guys are all too busy talking among themselves about what they did the night before. That wasn't the case with this young lady I was number one and that was a good feeling.
– Barbara Beach
7/24/2018
My new 2018 Silverado 1500 Z71 Lt .
Great customer service.
– Jason Bromley
7/22/2018
Quick change oil change
Excellent service! Friendly staff
– Doug
7/20/2018
Front end clunk
The Chapman Chevrolet service department was very thorough. Solved the problem. Even gave me a loaner overnight. Professional.
– Doffing
7/18/2018
Oil change etc.
Kristi Sylvester from fleet sales is the best!!
– Cliff Vanderley
7/15/2018
Great service
I was well pleased, I had a nail in my tire. They did great job. Last time I was there was not pleased because ask service guy if get my tires checked and fill them up, he gave me issues. They told me he was not there anymore. I am glad.
– Donna Polito
7/14/2018
Wipers replaced
1st day of monsoon season and my wipers were streaking .... Called Joshua in service and he got me in the same day had them replaced and the truck washed up ready for the days storm .. on my way home it poured on me and the wipers were perfect .... Thanks Josh
– Don Wilson
7/12/2018