Address: 5210 S. McClintock Drive
Tempe, AZ 85283
Chapman Commercial & Fleet
Your Phoenix Chevy and Isuzu dealer
Chapman Commercial & Fleet Reviews
Chapman Commercial & Fleet Average Rating:
4.9 out of 5 stars (131 reviews)
Great job
Have been going to Chapman 15-20 years Am always pleased with service and a well done job
– Carolyn
5/8/2019
Great Service and outstanding pricing
During my visit to Chapman Chevrolet I received great service from parts my service advisor Sergio and the installation of the tires I purchased were delivered installed very outstanding. Thank You.
– Wayne Lawrence
5/4/2019
service 2018 Chevrolet Malibu
Excellent service as usual. Satisfied customer since 1985.
– charles holder
5/4/2019
Great Experience
The staff, sales personnel and the facility is first class. I have recommended Chapman Chevrolet to friends and hope they visit. We had a very positive experience at Chapman Chevrolet.
– Jeff Sayre
4/30/2019
Trailboss
I work with Brian Young he was excellent no pressure if you need a vehicle go see him he's been there over 10 years a real professional
– Josh
4/29/2019
Ron Helped Me again with my Bolt EV to fix it
Ron! Thanks again for helping with my bolt. I know I am a pain coming back all the time but my noise is gone, my car looks good and you got me a loaner to help.
– Nathan Carnell
4/28/2019
Always a great setvice
Bryan and Enrique went above and beyond to help get me the best deal
– Dave gibbons
4/28/2019
New vehicle Purchase
Chapman Chevrolet is the dealership that was a great buying experience from our salesman Keyon Bryant who went over and beyond To sell us our New SUV and the finance department of Travis and the final step sign in of all the paperwork Dan Landers. A big thank you to all of 3 you we are so happy we chose your dealership to do business with. Thanks again DAVID & Rachel Andrade/ Globe,Az.
– David
4/28/2019
Service Department
Service was great and Ron Klement kept me will informed of the progress of repairs to my Corvette
– Louis Smith
4/28/2019
Car service
I'm pretty well always satisfied with the service I get at Chapman. The service I needed was done and they found a tire with a nail in it verified, my tire warranty, and replaced a the tire for me.
– James Amodeo
4/25/2019