Address: 6011 S. Kyrene Road
Tempe, AZ 85283
Chapman Commercial & Fleet
Your Phoenix Chevy and Isuzu dealer
Chapman Commercial & Fleet Reviews
Chapman Commercial & Fleet Average Rating:
4.9 out of 5 stars (202 reviews)
Great Service
Madison went above and beyond to help me. She is the best.
– Deanne Monsonis
12/27/2023
Professional and courteous
Michelle communicated and was extremely professional.
– Doug Koba
12/27/2023
Brandon Advisor
Wrote a 1 star review recently because we thought the oil change was not done. It was all a big mix up and I apologize to Brandon for giving him a bad review. He's a good guy and very communicative , he called and explained the situation and it turned out the technician just didn't replace the sticker. Sorry again Brandon. I can be reached at Raulborja1988@yahoo.com or 480-579-9111 if anyone has any questions. Thanks again Brandon! Sorry for the confusion!
– Raul Borja
12/25/2023
Great Service
Chapman did a great job on oil change, tire rotation & plug the tire I apparently picked up a nail they removed it an put in a plug.
– Bruce
12/22/2023
Colorado
The process went very well, the sales personnel were very professional and did their very best to get to the deal that was acceptable
– Paul ellis
12/19/2023
Great communication
Excellent communication and updates throughout the maintenance process
– Glenn pike
12/18/2023
Timely
Since I was waiting they expedited diagnostic road check up, oil change, fuel injection cleaning, and cabin filter replacement in 2 hours.
– Randy
12/17/2023
Joe and Danny
Joe in service and Danny with car warranty helped me a lot
– Eddie Carrillo
12/15/2023
Hello
Joe in service was very helpful, and Danny Ortez also
– Eddie Carrillo
12/15/2023
Maddison
Maddison is the best, I appreciate her kind personality and the work she puts into getting my truck done correct every time. Good work Maddison!
– Neil Godfrey
12/13/2023