Address: 5210 S. McClintock Drive
Tempe, AZ 85283
Chapman Commercial & Fleet
Your Phoenix Chevy and Isuzu dealer
Chapman Commercial & Fleet Reviews
Chapman Commercial & Fleet Average Rating:
4.9 out of 5 stars (84 reviews)
Great Service
They only did what was required....no "extra" gimmicks!
– Jerry Festa
5/31/2019
service
the service person, Sergio, did exactly what I asked him to do.
– Ray Disabato
5/27/2019
Purchase
The people at Chapman were great Will recommend Chapman especially Keyon and the rest of the staff
– Delbert Hegel
5/25/2019
Oil Change Service
The service I got while getting my oil changed was excellent. The desk lady was extremely helpful and efficient. The waiting area was clean and enjoyable.
– Tim Vales
5/23/2019
Very please with Chapman Chevy.
We had a wonderful experience with buying a 2019 Chevy Equinox at Chapman Chevy. Mr. Keyon Bryant sales and leasing consultant and Mr. Tyler May Finance Manager helped us acquire the car we needed. They were very helpful and considerate in our needs. Thank you for all your help.
– David and Mary Infante
5/19/2019
Thank You!!
I’ve bought many cars and this was the easiest one! Bob Love and Emily had everything ready for me! I drove two hours and all I had to do was sign the papers. Thank you!!
– Salyna
5/19/2019
Bought an Equinox
Excellent sales person, not high pressure at all, and very knowledgeable.
– Stan Fisher
5/17/2019
service on 2011 suburban
The service rep was competent, polite, thorough, and ,followed thru on all that was discussed. I liked receiving the texted estimates and detailed listing of recommended jobs to be done immediately, later, etc. I also liked the ease to approved or no approve the recommendations. I liked having the opportunity to text the rep during the time the vehicle was being worked on.
– Richard Trelease
5/16/2019
Great time buying a my Equinox
I was contacted by Bryce after talking online about purchasing a 2019 Equinox. We have purchased 3 other vehicles from Chapmans before so we are very familiar with the service we get from them. Bryce contacted us and through e-mails we set up a appointment with him. Once we arrived we were met at the door with someone and Bryce was attending another customer so we waited about 5 minutes. Once we met with Bryce he showed us the Equinox I saw from the inventory online and gave us the once over of the features. Since we had a loaner from Chapmans due to a repair done to our Equinox we were familiar with the 2019 Equinox. Overall our experience took about 2 1/2 hours from start to driving off the lot. Tyler worked out our loan appilcation with ease and we got a good deal. Chapmans is a great place to get your Chevrolet new or used. The service department is fantastic too.
– John Burger
5/14/2019
Great job
Have been going to Chapman 15-20 years Am always pleased with service and a well done job
– Carolyn
5/8/2019