Address: 5210 S. McClintock Drive
Tempe, AZ 85283
Chapman Commercial & Fleet
Your Phoenix Chevy and Isuzu dealer
Chapman Commercial & Fleet Reviews
Chapman Commercial & Fleet Average Rating:
5 out of 5 stars (163 reviews)
Excellent service experience
Easily set up a service appointment. Went in and waited at the dealer for about an hour and all was completed including explaining that air filters were in need of changing. The service tech showed me the dirty filters and I agreed that they needed to be replaced. Very satisfied with the Quick Service experience.
– Thomas Avery
10/11/2018
Referral
Working with Kristina Steinhaus and all the Chapman team members was such a delight. They were very helpful and fun to work with in my car buying experience. This was by far the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Kudos to the Chapman Chevrolet team! I will most definitely be a repeat customer and refer you to family and friends. Affably, Vicki Urias
– Vicki Urias
10/7/2018
Customer Service
Thank you for always giving the best customer service. I appreciate too my Veteran Discount. I love bringing my car here to be worked on. You all are the BEST !!!
– Deb Bohannon
10/7/2018
OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE! Joe G is the man!
My current car, a 2016 Malibu LT, is the third vehicle that I have purchased from Chapman Chevy. My Malibu had a small issue due to the weather which was causing some kind of leak. I called last minute to schedule an appointment the night prior, and spoke with Joe G. who without hesitation, scheduled an appointment to get the car in at 7:00 am the next morning. I sent my daughter to bring the car in, the next morning. Hey! a mom has to work ;) Joe G. treated her with outstanding customer service and sent the car back for the inspection right away (even offered her some coffee and fresh popcorn while she waited) The part required for the repair was not in stock so that meant that my daughter could have been stranded at the dealership for roughly 4 hours. Instead of making her wait, Joe arranged a driver to drop her off at home. A few hours later, the car was repaired and running like new! Joe G. and the rest of the team went above and beyond! There is no doubt in my mind that I will be returning next year to purchase my forth.
– Christin Hunter
9/28/2018
Purchase of Chevy 3500 truck
This is will be the 3rd truck I have purchased from Chapman in the past year. The service has been great, and Kristi Sylvester has done an excellent job in working with me in all the phases of these past transactions. I will continue to deal with Chapman in the years ahead. Mark Snyder
– Mark Snyder
9/27/2018
Great
Great
– Luis Gonzalez
9/24/2018
Great Service
Great Service
– Jaime M Rodriguez
9/24/2018
Marques Andrews
Very well mannered and helpful with my service of my battery being exchanged out, thank you for all that you did for me and my equionox.
– GERALDINE
9/23/2018
Chris McKenzie
Overall Chris always takes care of me when it comes to getting work done on my truck
– Eduardo Estrada
9/18/2018
Good transaction
Was treated well, and it took less time than our last purchase in Idaho. Thanks to all
– Conrad S. Anderson
9/13/2018