Address: 5210 S. McClintock Drive
Tempe, AZ 85283
Chapman Commercial & Fleet
Your Phoenix Chevy and Isuzu dealer
Chapman Commercial & Fleet Reviews
Chapman Commercial & Fleet Average Rating:
5 out of 5 stars (163 reviews)
5+
Josh +++
– zenon jusko
12/16/2018
Awesome customer service
From the time that we hit the lot and thru the process of finding the right vehicle for us to the end, the customer service was great. They all wanted to make sure we were taken care of.
– Becky johnson
12/16/2018
Always A Great Experience, Many Thanks
Hello Chapman Chevrolet, About a week ago I had a dash check engine light come on and I call my preferred Service Advisor (Josh Griffith) to see if he could get my HD2500 Duramax in for an assessment. Josh told me that Chapman is going through some reconstruction activities and are a little limited on work bay space, but please bring my truck in and he would get it looked at ASAP. True to form, Josh got my truck in and had answers and solutions for me by the next day. I have the greatest respect for Josh and his dedication to his customers; in addition, I appreciate Chapman Chevrolet for staffing themselves with excellent employees like Josh. It is always an excellent experience if I need to bring my truck in and I simply trust my prized truck to the care of Josh Griffith and Chapman Chevrolet. My many thanks, rex.
– Rex Hartmann
12/14/2018
Excellent experience
I have been a loyal customer at Chapman. The service has always been great. Keyon Bryant from sales and Dan Landers with finance were very helpful throughout the transaction.
– John Rooney
12/13/2018
Service writer excellent, technicians not so much
Dexter my service writer was excellent. He listened to my concerns and tried to make everything happen. When I got my vehicle back I noticed that there was a lot of dirt and grease on my floor liner and side steps. Also a bird had made a mess on my door panel. These were not cleaned up. As far as the work goes I had transmission complaints and I was told it was because I had an aftermarket exhaust installed in my vehicle. What a load of bovine excrement! They replaced my master cylinder and on the way home I had to make an emergency stop. While I'm glad the brakes didn't lock up it seemed they didn't work at 100% either. I will have to bring it back and have it looked at again. Also, bleeding the brakes after the master cylinder was replaced is considered maintenance? Seriously? That is absolutely insane! Many years ago I used Chapman as my go to for service and sales. I don't know what's going on but their deals aren't very good and the service dept. needs to get their act together too.
– Eric Nerenberg
12/13/2018
Great Job...AS ALLWAYS
I can only say great things about the "Chapman" experience. I feel like my time is valuable and appreciate that "all" the people at Chapman make sure I have been completely Taken care of. My visits are enjoyable and the work is performed in a timely and cost effective manor. I recommend friends all the time Thank you Rick
– rick jones
12/13/2018
Sales Purchase
Went to Chapman Chevrolet Dealership to buy my first car. Salesman found my brother and I right away and began working with us, he gave all the details we asked and provided a test drive for two vehicle I was debating to choose. There was no frustration or stress on me when signing papers. The employees were very polite and welcoming. I would recommend friends or family to buy an vehicle there.
– Matthew Spencer
12/10/2018
Car issue
They took great care of me and, I would recommend.
– Brooke Belsaas
12/8/2018
Great Service
Work on my 2007 Saturn Vue was the best.
– Nancy Tucholski
12/6/2018
Great dealership
Wow, what a great dealership. From start to finish. Linda Seamans, my sales person and Fleet Manager at Chapman made the purchase of my Colorado the easiest and enjoyable purchase ever. Now going back for my first oil change and service it is clear to me that the Chapman family truly hires and retains great people. My service advisor Isaiah Cox was great to work with and kept me informed all along the way. I highly recommend Chapman Chevrolet to anyone looking for a Chevy product. My guess is you will get the same level of service at any Chapman location.
– Gene Sparks
12/3/2018