Address: 5210 S. McClintock Drive
Tempe, AZ 85283
Chapman Commercial & Fleet
Your Phoenix Chevy and Isuzu dealer
Chapman Commercial & Fleet Reviews
Chapman Commercial & Fleet Average Rating:
4.9 out of 5 stars (131 reviews)
Oil change and service check
It was time for my service check so I made an appointment to have it done. Chapman now takes walk in service so you don’t have to make an appointment for. It was a bit inconvenient that I had to wait 2 and a half hours just for an oil change. I believe your poor employees are a bit overwhelmed with all the extra work from the walk in business. Everyone was very friendly and apologetic about the extended amount of time it took to get my service done. I liked it better when you had to make an appointment to get your service done. But all said and done; I was pleased with the service and your service personnel.
– Reba Phillips
6/19/2019
Battery purchase
Great service. Was kept informed of progress.
– Rose Ruiz
6/19/2019
Great Service
Everyone was very helpful
– Chelsea
6/18/2019
Oil change
Thx’s for the oil change on such short notice
– Melisa
6/15/2019
Great job as always
Excellent service
– Will Zecco
6/13/2019
Service was great
Dustin the service manager always takes care of me, advisors are great, but if I need something fixed he handles it. Great job
– Bryce Lane
6/12/2019
Always great
I've bought my last 5 vehicles from Chapman. As always such great service from the salesman to the technicians . Lots of my friends and family come here for car's and service.
– Lori
6/11/2019
Chapman group
Through the years, I have been impressed with Chapman sales force and the integrity of all with whom I have interacted. Thank you.
– Dawn Waggoner
6/11/2019
Chapman Dealership
They took real good care of us. Thanks Corey Sizemore!!!
– Matt & Cristina Oates
6/3/2019
Only the best!
I have been doing business with Chapman Chevrolet for well over a year now. They do their best to take care of everyone in a timely manner and they do at great job too. This past week I took my 2017 Silverado in for a check engine light. They told me because of the Memorial Day holiday that parts might take an extra day and that my pickup would probably not be done til the following Saturday, Well to my surprise, I got an e~mail on Wednesday that my pickup was ready! Oh did I forget to mention they loaned me a brand new Silverado to drive while mine was in the shop? Chapman Chevrolet should be very proud of the people that work there. They really do go above and beyond to take care of their customers.
– Daniel Mankins
6/2/2019