Address: 5210 S. McClintock Drive
Tempe, AZ 85283
Chapman Commercial & Fleet
Your Phoenix Chevy and Isuzu dealer
Chapman Commercial & Fleet Reviews
Chapman Commercial & Fleet Average Rating:
4.9 out of 5 stars (155 reviews)
Ron Helped Me again with my Bolt EV to fix it
Ron! Thanks again for helping with my bolt. I know I am a pain coming back all the time but my noise is gone, my car looks good and you got me a loaner to help.
– Nathan Carnell
4/28/2019
Always a great setvice
Bryan and Enrique went above and beyond to help get me the best deal
– Dave gibbons
4/28/2019
New vehicle Purchase
Chapman Chevrolet is the dealership that was a great buying experience from our salesman Keyon Bryant who went over and beyond To sell us our New SUV and the finance department of Travis and the final step sign in of all the paperwork Dan Landers. A big thank you to all of 3 you we are so happy we chose your dealership to do business with. Thanks again DAVID & Rachel Andrade/ Globe,Az.
– David
4/28/2019
Service Department
Service was great and Ron Klement kept me will informed of the progress of repairs to my Corvette
– Louis Smith
4/28/2019
Car service
I'm pretty well always satisfied with the service I get at Chapman. The service I needed was done and they found a tire with a nail in it verified, my tire warranty, and replaced a the tire for me.
– James Amodeo
4/25/2019
truck repair
my experience with the service department. I was given a wrong estimate a text message was sent letting me know not a phone call. after calling my advisor we came to a acceptable agreement on a price you fix it and was provided a loner for the evening all in all they did what they should have done and treated me very good in the process I would definitely take my truck back to them for any services that I may need in the future I thank you Ronald and staff
– Michael
4/24/2019
Great Experience with the Service Department
This is one of the best experiences I have had with getting a car serviced and I had really great service from my service consultant Brendan Collins - express, and service technician Roberto Duran, I went in to have an oil change and the drain bolt was rounded off and they were able to get it off still and replace it will a new drain plug. Brendan and Roberto went above and beyond when it came to customer service and this being my first time at Chapman Chevy will be coming back here for services and be recommending Chapman to everyone I know, thanks again!
– Connor Kaminski
4/22/2019
Sales
Dwayne and Jim were very courteous and easy to deal with.
– Rick Smith
4/12/2019
Oil change
Quick service for Oil change and had me out on Saturday midday in just the time it took me to take a look around the lot and see whats new at Chevrolet
– edward tierney
4/7/2019
So Happy With Our Purchase and Experience!
Our experience buying my 2019 Chevy Cruze couldn't have been better! Our salesman Keyon was phenomenal and made the whole process so incredibly easy. He made it a point to not pressure us at all during the process, which made us so much more confident with our choice. I highly recommend Keyon to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle, he truly wants his customers to get into the car they're looking and isn't pushy like other salesman. We will definitely be returning for our next purchase!
– Sherri Aaberge
4/6/2019