Address: 6011 S. Kyrene Road
Tempe, AZ 85283
Chapman Commercial & Fleet
Your Phoenix Chevy and Isuzu dealer
Chapman Commercial & Fleet Reviews
Chapman Commercial & Fleet Average Rating:
4.9 out of 5 stars (202 reviews)
Great communication!
My repair and maintenance representative was great about communicating with me throughout the process. She was very attentive to what the symptoms were and provided options and Solutions.
– Brian Lamb
4/17/2024
Great customer service
Eric provided great customer service
– Mario
4/16/2024
Great customer service
Dave assisted me in purchasing a car and was attentive to what I was wanting and answered all my questions. He checked in on me to make sure I was satisfied with the vehicle and helped me with info I didn’t know I needed. Thank you Dave for the customer focused service you gave me.
– Brig
4/16/2024
Fantastic service
Great service and friendly staff. Oil change was done professional and timely. Even washed my car, and it looked great . Love my Chevy Blazer.
– David Hill
4/15/2024
Extraordinary Service
I had OEM running boards installed in less than an hour. The service advisor and installation crew went over and above what was necessary. I have purchased several Chevrolets from Chapman and I do highly recommend them to anyone who is looking to purchase a new Chevy or have one serviced. Kudos to my service advisor David Elms, salesman Brian Young, and sales manager Duane Philips.
– Peter J Genot
4/12/2024
Excellent service
Service was performed as promised. My service advisor kept me informed throughout my vehicle service.
– Bob Hart
4/11/2024
bought new colorado frolm linda seamons 4-10-24
linda is the best sales person i have ever delt with, would only buy from her. spent more time than anyone going over the truck thx linda
– jeff & brenda crosland
4/11/2024
Service
Michelle is great. (Service advisor). She was pleasant, knowledgeable, And was in contact with us the whole time
– Janet reid
4/10/2024
Happiness guaranteed and met!
I asked Eric in the service center if there was anyone on the sales team that they’d recommend, they didn’t give me anyone’s name but said they were in their way out to meet me. Kion (I may have misspelled his name) was fantastic! Right away he either could read it on my face that I wasn’t in the head space to play games and test a ton of cars. No. I wanted one car. I stood in front of that exact car. I made sure my husband understood that we were leaving in that car. We did. The purchase was easy. The humorous stories shared during the test drive were great as well. I will say, I did tease Kion a bit because when he asked if there was anywhere he could have improved ?… We were in our Camaro getting ready to drive home? I leaned forward and said, “you really slept on the heated seats!” I jest because I was freezing as it was oddly windy out. In all honesty, I couldn’t have asked for that sale to have gone any easier! And a little shout out to Dan as well. He made the loan part so quick and easy to understand. (Plus silly side note, he’s a Green Bay fan so, cheese!) I hope this review helps show how truly phenomenal the service I received was but also how personable these individuals are as well. Thank you.
– Trisha Honetschlager
3/26/2024
Thank you Dave.
I would like to Thank Dave my Service Advisor. Dave was very knowledgeable and kept me posted on every step. Chapman Chevy should be very Honored to have Dave as an employee. Thank you Dave !!
– Gil Montanez
3/15/2024