Address: 5210 S. McClintock Drive
Tempe, AZ 85283
Chapman Commercial & Fleet
Your Phoenix Chevy and Isuzu dealer
Chapman Commercial & Fleet Reviews
Chapman Commercial & Fleet Average Rating:
5 out of 5 stars (47 reviews)
Do not Understand what this means
Review what
– Jack L Vaughn
9/27/2019
Great job guys!
Ronnie, Emily & everyone were very helpful... I will recommend to a friend!
– Edmund Pongratz
9/23/2019
Hardest workers in the car sales industry within P
This is my second purchase from a Chapman dealership and just like the first purchase, this was another stellar experience!! I left with all that I had asked for an they even matched every competitor I had inquired about. Shout outs to Duane and Carlos for treating me with respect, fairness and honesty.
– Nicole Hodge-Ma'o
9/20/2019
Great sales people
They made buying a car easy and fast. Great sales people. All around great??????
– Rosemary Buckholz
9/16/2019
Car
Brian young was a great help in my purchase, the whole Chapman team was very professional & helpful for me I would highly recommend them & will buy all my future vehicles from them
– Jean Burtlow
9/14/2019
Perfect
Clean, professional, and friendly. Excellent service advisor!
– Steve
9/5/2019
Good experience
Brain was great very helpful and knowledgeable will be back
– Mike Spooner
9/1/2019
Quick Service - oil change and a couple of needed
David was my service rep and he communicated the additional things that needed attention in a timely manner. The only negative was I arrive for my appointment at 9 am and waited for 10 minutes for someone to greet me. No one came out so I went in and found David. He checked me in and at about 10:05 my truck was still in the driveway. I inquired about that and was told my truck would be next and would take about an hour and a half which meant that the time I was told would be 10:30 am. At that point I call a friend to pick me up. The service tec David was responsive to my questions and informed me of the cost for each additional service item that was added.
– Karen Mischlispy
8/31/2019
Efficient and Professional Service
I made my appointment Sunday evening and presented at the appropriate time on Monday. The service writer was prompt, courteous, and listened to my concerns. All work performed in a timely manner and the vehicle was clean upon completion.
– Ron Palmer
8/27/2019
Exceptional Service Advisor - David Gile
If I could rate higher than 5 stars I would. You have an amazing team player, David Gile, at your quick lube station. David took time to hear me out while multi-servicing other customers. I have complained about something being wrong with my 2018 Malibu that I purchased 8 months ago but nobody seemed to care since it wasn't coming up on the systems and literally made me feel crazy. I explained the issue to David and he talked to a tech and come to find out it was an accelerated gas pedal issue that's been popping up in the Malibu's. Thanks to David, the tech heard my concerns. While I was sitting at the service center I seen David interact with so many different customers. He handled everyone with care and concern. Best customer service I have seen. This guy needs a raise!
– Sarah Hager
8/26/2019