Address: 5210 S. McClintock Drive
Tempe, AZ 85283
Chapman Commercial & Fleet
Your Phoenix Chevy and Isuzu dealer
Chapman Commercial & Fleet Reviews
Chapman Commercial & Fleet Average Rating:
4.9 out of 5 stars (155 reviews)
Service was great
Dustin the service manager always takes care of me, advisors are great, but if I need something fixed he handles it. Great job
– Bryce Lane
6/12/2019
Always great
I've bought my last 5 vehicles from Chapman. As always such great service from the salesman to the technicians . Lots of my friends and family come here for car's and service.
– Lori
6/11/2019
Chapman group
Through the years, I have been impressed with Chapman sales force and the integrity of all with whom I have interacted. Thank you.
– Dawn Waggoner
6/11/2019
Chapman Dealership
They took real good care of us. Thanks Corey Sizemore!!!
– Matt & Cristina Oates
6/3/2019
Only the best!
I have been doing business with Chapman Chevrolet for well over a year now. They do their best to take care of everyone in a timely manner and they do at great job too. This past week I took my 2017 Silverado in for a check engine light. They told me because of the Memorial Day holiday that parts might take an extra day and that my pickup would probably not be done til the following Saturday, Well to my surprise, I got an e~mail on Wednesday that my pickup was ready! Oh did I forget to mention they loaned me a brand new Silverado to drive while mine was in the shop? Chapman Chevrolet should be very proud of the people that work there. They really do go above and beyond to take care of their customers.
– Daniel Mankins
6/2/2019
Car service
Kept me informed of my service to my car. Was awesome that i was given a loaner car.
– Rose Ruiz
6/1/2019
Great Service
They only did what was required....no "extra" gimmicks!
– Jerry Festa
5/31/2019
service
the service person, Sergio, did exactly what I asked him to do.
– Ray Disabato
5/27/2019
Purchase
The people at Chapman were great Will recommend Chapman especially Keyon and the rest of the staff
– Delbert Hegel
5/25/2019
Oil Change Service
The service I got while getting my oil changed was excellent. The desk lady was extremely helpful and efficient. The waiting area was clean and enjoyable.
– Tim Vales
5/23/2019