Address: 6011 S. Kyrene Road
Tempe, AZ 85283
Chapman Commercial & Fleet
Your Phoenix Chevy and Isuzu dealer
Chapman Commercial & Fleet Reviews
Chapman Commercial & Fleet Average Rating:
4.9 out of 5 stars (202 reviews)
Tire serviced
Good, got me it right away. Not too long of a wait.
– Christopher Robert Walker
5/10/2024
Great service
My service writer Joseph and his manager Tyler were awesome while my son’s 2016 Camero RS was there for service. It was a very difficult electrical repair but their top notch mechanics found the problem and fixed it! We couldn’t be more happy at this time. I highly recommend their service center!!
– David Garfinkel
5/10/2024
Customer Service
David is a great customer service representative and provided information to ensure that that I was well informed regarding the service my vehicle needed. Thank you.
– Winston
5/10/2024
Pleasant experience
I had an exceptional experience at Chapman Chevrolet. I saw the car, a 2023 Chevrolet Traverse, online. I did a test drive and it was great. I felt the salesman, Brad S. Was honest and fair and we made the deal. Tyler in finance got everything set up for me. The financing was also an easy and great experience.
– Susan
5/8/2024
Service
Brian did an excellent job in helping me with my new 2024 Chevy Trax
– Leslie Lopez
5/8/2024
Service Dr.
Brandon on the service drive was awesome! He was very responsive, efficient, and attentive.
– Nona Wentis
5/7/2024
Makayla (1st office)
She was very nice, caring, customer service was beyond my expectations. Nicest person that I have dealt with. Oil change was completed ahead of schedule. Thank you.
– Kathryn Moneypenny
5/5/2024
Service
Have Always had so well attentive from Miss. Michelle to any service in need of for my vehicles.
– George
5/5/2024
New vehicle purchase
I was so impressed with all the wonderful employees at Chapman Chevy on Baseline Rd. From the moment I walked into the dealership I was greeted with a warm welcome and assistance. I was quickly introduced to my salesman Ted. He was fantastic. He was calm and not aggressive like others I had encountered at other dealerships. Ted was honest and it was his first day at that dealership. I was not certain on what I wanted to purchase but I wanted a truck. Unfortunately I didn't find one that day. Several weeks past and I saw a vehicle on the website so I went back to find that lovely man Ted. He was working and he began helping me with the truck that I was interested in. He spent many hours with me with all my crazy questions his patience was amazing. He worked up a great deal for me and when submitted the manager approved it. No hassle, no haggle, no drama. I was so excited about the entire process I’m now a proud owner of a new Chevy 1500 Four wheel drive LTZ. The dealership gets the highest rating for all of the service divisions involved with my purchase. I will recommend this dealership and my salesman Ted to my friends. Great customer service keep it up. Your the best. Thank you everyone for a extremely pleasurable experience. Karen
– Karen Belcher
5/4/2024
Service
Brandon provided excellent service from start to finish. He kept us apprised throughout the entire service period and got the work done before his projected completion date.
– Martin Sepulveda
5/3/2024