Address: 6011 S. Kyrene Road
Tempe, AZ 85283
Chapman Commercial & Fleet
Your Phoenix Chevy and Isuzu dealer
Chapman Commercial & Fleet Reviews
Chapman Commercial & Fleet Average Rating:
4.9 out of 5 stars (202 reviews)
Great help on buying my first car
Brian young went above and beyond to helping me buy a new car for the first time. He explained everything I didn't know and was great help with the whole process. Would definitely recommend to others.
– Demetrius Gracia
6/16/2024
Awesome service.
We bought our second car and as always sale staff was amazing. Brian Young knocked it out of the park again
– Jazmin Aguilar
6/16/2024
Service
I’ve been doing business with Chapman for decades. Their service department is second to none.
– Jack Ryan
6/15/2024
Quick & Easy
My advisor made my repair experience very seamless and easy. Planned to be without my car for the weekend but was able to have my car back by the time I was off work. Even sent lift to pick me up. Thank you Cheryl
– Michelle Treece
6/13/2024
3rd time a charm
Wel, after two try’s we are satisfied with the work on our Uplander. I drove the car with the mechanic on board to see if any of the previous jerking acurred while it was shifting. No jerking and the car drove beautifully. Service tech will check back with me in a week to see if the car is driving ok. Thanks for servicing our car.
– Mike Ordaz
6/13/2024
Great experience.
The sales team was awsome they were knowledgeable and very courteous.
– Manuel Perez
6/13/2024
Great service
Thanks to Madison for get our car in quickly and advising use on recommend repairs. Everything was quickly taken care of and the cost reasonable.
– Ernie
6/11/2024
Michelle Saras
Her personal interactions, advise, follow through, etc. etc. we’re all excellent!! When I have my suburban serviced next time, I will definitely make my appointment with her. She is entirely competent, and a sincere pleasure to work with. Thx Michelle!
– Richard Trelease
6/8/2024
Great experience
I brought my car in cause the check engine light came on Joseph Gonzalez assisted me and made sure everything was taken care of communication was excellent . Great experience overall
– Marissa Lopez
6/6/2024
Service
Brandon did a gtreat job.
– Adtech
6/5/2024