Address: 5210 S. McClintock Drive
Tempe, AZ 85283
Chapman Commercial & Fleet
Your Phoenix Chevy and Isuzu dealer
Chapman Commercial & Fleet Reviews
Chapman Commercial & Fleet Average Rating:
4.9 out of 5 stars (152 reviews)
Good transaction
Was treated well, and it took less time than our last purchase in Idaho. Thanks to all
– Conrad S. Anderson
9/13/2018
New Trax
Syed and Gus provided great assistance with our purchase.
– Doug Bunch
9/13/2018
Great Customer service
I visited your dealership for the first time on 09/12/2018. I arrived at the service department to have a few exterior trim pieces replaced on my Silverado. I met with one of your service advisors, Chris McKenzie. He worked with me, was knowledgeable, extremely patient and above all a professional. I have visited many dealerships across the valley to include the Tucson area. I’ve never written a review or emailed management based on my experience. I would like to take this time to recognize Chris for his professionalism, attention to detail and overall excellent customer experience that he provided. Chris is an asset to the Chapman team and I plan on returning for all of my future service needs based on my interactions with Chris.
– Keith
9/13/2018
Fuel Pump Replacement
Great, prompt service. I plan to make Chapman Chevrolet my service headquarters for the 2008 Saturn Aura that I drive.
– John A. McKinnon
9/12/2018
Repair
Great job and got plenty of help
– Jaime Rodriguez
9/12/2018
Great service!
Never a bad experience at Chapman Chevrolet in Tempe. I was recently there Friday 9/7 to have my car looked and Douglas provided excellent customer service!
– Gwen Taylor
9/11/2018
Great service
Went above and beyond
– Dave gibbons
9/8/2018
2018 Malibu service
Dexter Nix did an outstand job of taking care of me and my problem. Keep up the outstanding support and service.
– charles h holder
9/6/2018
Awesome!
You guys are great!
– William Reese
8/28/2018
Great service! Minor concerns...
Brought my 2017 Cruze Premier in for it's 1st oil change, and, upon leaving the dealership, I noticed a few minor details. First, the radio was turned on to a station that I do not listen to (the radio was turned off when it went in for it's oil change), and, second, the USB music drive was out of the USB jack. I wasn't happy about that, that's why I gave a 4 star rating. If this keeps up whenever my vehicle's in for service, I'll go to another dealership.
– Bill Parfitt
8/27/2018