Address: 5210 S. McClintock Drive
Tempe, AZ 85283
Chapman Commercial & Fleet
Your Phoenix Chevy and Isuzu dealer
Chapman Commercial & Fleet Reviews
Chapman Commercial & Fleet Average Rating:
4.9 out of 5 stars (152 reviews)
Quick change oil change
Excellent service! Friendly staff
– Doug
7/20/2018
Front end clunk
The Chapman Chevrolet service department was very thorough. Solved the problem. Even gave me a loaner overnight. Professional.
– Doffing
7/18/2018
Oil change etc.
Kristi Sylvester from fleet sales is the best!!
– Cliff Vanderley
7/15/2018
Great service
I was well pleased, I had a nail in my tire. They did great job. Last time I was there was not pleased because ask service guy if get my tires checked and fill them up, he gave me issues. They told me he was not there anymore. I am glad.
– Donna Polito
7/14/2018
Wipers replaced
1st day of monsoon season and my wipers were streaking .... Called Joshua in service and he got me in the same day had them replaced and the truck washed up ready for the days storm .. on my way home it poured on me and the wipers were perfect .... Thanks Josh
– Don Wilson
7/12/2018
Advice on low air on Tire
I appreciate the information that was giving to my grandson Austin, when he took the Chevy Malibu to be checked out for the low air tire. Turns out that he was given a new tire at discount tire. Thank you for the advice from your staff as I was low on funds to get a new tire. Sincerely, David Infante. The only other info I need is what is the price for a spare tire, the small ones that do fit in the trunk of the car. Thank you.
– David Infante
7/11/2018
Best experience ever!
Found the car online submitted a request. I had a response within an hour. Everyone was super friendly really cared about my wants and needs. Didn't waste our time but didn't rush us either. Needed to go back to pick up something the next day. Still super helpful going above and beyond. Definitely will go back for any future needs!
– Kelli Linke
7/8/2018
A Bit of a Wait
I made an appointment for 7:40 am the previous day and arrived at 7:35 am for an oil change, lube, and tire rotation. The work was satisfactorily completed, but the total wait time was about 2 hours. That seems a bit long for someone with an appointment previously scheduled.
– Aaron Schmidt
7/7/2018
Great Team!!
Thank you to Ike and Dan for making the process seamless.
– Lorina Medina
7/6/2018
Repair
A breakdown in Phoenix on a Friday night . . . Having my truck towed to Chapman's Saturday morning was not the ideal situation. However, my advisor, Chris McKenzie, was great to work with and turned frustration into a happy ending! Thank you! By Monday afternoon, I had my truck back! Smooth process from start to finish!!
– Dan Carroll
7/5/2018